Marc Roth

Leitung / Beratung

marc.roth@moebel-roth.ch

Nicole Kohler

Wohnberatung

nicole.kohler@moebel-roth.ch

Benjamin Jutzi

Schreiner / Beratung

benjamin.jutzi@moebel-roth.ch


Claudio Pflugi

Wohnberatung

claudio.pflugi@moebel-roth.ch

Nexhat Kelmendi

Monteur

nexhat.kelmendi@moebel-roth.ch

 


Daniela Roth

Rechnungswesen / Einkauf

daniela.roth@moebel-roth.ch

Sandra Müller

Buchhaltung / Marketing

sandra.mueller@moebel-roth.ch


UNSERE ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

 

MO:             13.00–18.30 Uhr            
DI bis FR:    9.00–12.00 /

                    13.00–18.30 Uhr
Samstag:    9.00–17.00 Uhr                                    (durchgehend)

  Kontakt

 

   Möbel Roth AG
   Kägenhofweg 8
   4153 Reinach
   Tel. +41 61 711 86 16
   info@moebel-roth.ch